Interview
Biography
Gallery
Discography
Download
Guestbook
Forum
Links

Interview with Dead, done by Scottis Kriss-Toff.

LITTLE STORY ?
It’s always the same hard to give a brief history and to shrunk down about 6 years. So, I tell of the line-up of MAYHEM. After that MANIAC (ex-vocalist) and MANHEIN (ex-drums) left (straight after the recording of "DEATHCRUSH"), I joined MAYHEM in the early spring 1988 and HELLHAMMER joined about a month later. We’ve got terribly hassles with rehearsal places, somewhere to live, money, etc etc... But we don’t feel for give up only to continue when the band is the reason of our existence.(We would be dead without MAYHEM, eh ! ! !) We’re still trying to get enough of material together for the L.P. We do only songs that will last for years, not the shit songs that becomes a short-time trends,...I hate trends !

STYLE ?
We’re a Black Metal band!!

INSPIRITION ?
We're trying not to copy other styles, but every band has got inspirations even if they don’t think so by themselves. We’re still VENOM Heads (old VENOM of course) and VENOM created the music. I’ve got personal influences by different singers of course and to mention some: MANTAS/early DEATH, SARCOFAGO, POISON (german of course), PARABELLUM (the first demo) and early SEPULTURA.

PRODUCTION ?
By all these years, it has not been much of discocraphy.There have been "PURE FUCKING ARMAGEDDON" in 1986 limited to 100 copies, DEATHCRUSH in 1987, our second demo, our mini-L.P. DEATHCRUSH in 1987 limited to 1000 copies + some rehearsals tapes given out by MANIAC’s "MANIAC PROD".

ACTUAL LINE-UP ?
-DEAD (but still not buried) (vocals)
-EURONIMOUS (greek name for prince of death) (lead guitar)
-NECROBUTCHER (bass)
-HELLHAMMER (drums)

ACTIVITIES OUT OF THE BAND ?
-DEAD : immigrate to Transilvannia, castle mania, cut deeply in myself and others, torture humans and animals.
-EURONIMOUS : dangerous expriments with chemicals, weird science.
-NECROBUTCHER : guru and pot-smooker.
-HELLHAMMER : hellish drunks always and then sings sailor songs.

REASONS OF THE NAME MAYHEM ?
It sound cruel enough we think. But as the most people who’re reading this now, there has been lots of other "MAYHEMS" all over the world, but we were the first ! The name is from 1982 when EURONIMOUS had a band then.

CAN YOU SPEAK ME ABOUT YOUR LYRICS ?
At "PURE FUCKING ARMAGEDDON" the lyrics were pretty VENOM clones. "DEATHCRUSH" had more slaughter, insanity, Eating corpses style over it. As for the new ones, I make them far and I’m possessed of transilvanian legends and its castles, satanic coven meetings, black art and nice animals as vultures, bats and goats. So that, I write of Evil ! I’m inspired by evil in everything I do. When I make a drawing, it’s to express evil, when I talk, when I dream, when I’m thinking... and when I create lyrics.

WHAT WOULD YOU SAY IF i TELL YOU THE FOLLOWING WORDS ?
Alcohol : Nothing left. Drug : Against. Cigarette : No smoking. Sexe : Violence and death. Politic : Crap! Religion : Evil, ancient, Satanic! Money : Broke always... A.I.D.S. : Marcin Wawreynzak (of "ETERNAL TORMENT"). Torture : Nice to do. Noise : Children’s bands!!! Dream (hope) : Transilvania, Imortality. Death : Peace. Life : Stupid mortals! Rain : By the night. Wind : In the dark forest. Thunder : At the darkened sky. Evil : Evil weather, castle. NAPALM DEATH : Trend! Earth : No hope. Wizard : Black arts. The end : Crossover, straight edge and Grind. You : The superstitious mortals in transilvania’s dreams came true...

YOUR TEN FAVORITS BANDS ?
(this is not in order) PARABELLUM (R.I.P.) from Colombia, SARCOFAGO from Brazil, MASACRE from Colombia, DEATHPEED (R.I.P.) from Japan, POISON (R.I.P.) from Germany, DAMNATION (R.I.P.) from Canada, TORMENTOR from Hungary, IMPERATOR from Poland, GROTESQUE from SWEDEN, REENCARNACTION from Colombia.
Do you know MAYHEM, the MAYHEM from U.S.A. ? What do you think about what they do.
I hate them !!! How can a records company releases such crap, even if they are a commercial label !?! We gave out our mini-L.P. "DEATHCRUSH" a half year before they released their excrement compilation ! I suppose you’ve heard the Brazilian MAYHEM (?). They’re now splitted up but that was at least a Death Metal band and I liked their music. There has been also other MAYHEM’s in the history but they don’t exist no longer. I know of two other still existing MAYHEM’s : from Hungary and from Uruguay.

HAVE YOU ALWAYS PLAYED IN DEATH/BLACK/EVIL/ FROM THE DOOM BANDS ?
The two bands I’ve singing in are MORBID and MAYHEM, the both of them are Black Metal.

WHY DID YOU LEAVE MORBID ?
‘Cause the original guitarist of the line-up left the band and the others didn’t know if they wanted to continue like before and to remain a dirty and a Black/Satanic band. There had been too many hassles of the gigs and between the members, so, after my opinion, that band didn’t exist after the first demo "DECEMBER MOON". Later, they recorded a second demo with another line-up, new logo and completly different style than before. Something I think I have to add here is that we’re thinking of having one, just one more MORBID gig of the old style as MORBID was (and also should be) and we also think of the finish song "DEATH EXECUTION" that the "DECEMBER MOON" ends with (on the demo it’s only the la-la version slowly of the refrain and the opening riff). It was a whole song but a not finished such coz we were changing it the time during MORBID’s existence and then, have one or two more songs and then, give it out as a demo… some dark day.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT WHITE METAL (METAL FOR THE BIBLE, METAL FOR JESUS) ?
First of all, I don’t think it’s Metal. Then, I think as long as it can be called Metal it comes originally from VENOM… Even if there is Grindcore, fun-noise, straight edge-anti-everything or yucky white metal. To me, only Black is true and only death is real !!!

THEY ALWAYS SAY THEY WANTS TO MAKE GIGS WITH BANDS LIKE VENOM OR SLAYER. WOULD YOU LIKE TO MAKE A GIG WITH STRYPER, VENGEANCE OR HOLY SOLDIERS ? WHY ?
It seems like the white « bands » believe Black Metal is only for fun… We’re a serious black band. We take this mortually serious! The « white » bands don’t deserve to exist.

HAVE YOU EVER HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE CHURCH OR ANYONE WHO FOLLOWS A RELIGION ?
Well, the chritians, new-boru christians, the mormons, hare-krishnas, Jehovas witnesses and more have tried lots of their methods of turn me into it, without succes of course. The most of them, especially the christians and fanaticals but do not believe in it cos so many of them have been forced by their parents and their family to « believe » and, after that, they’re going out trying tomake others join them… of the more limited believers who chose it by themselves and have got a belief in it, I use to scare them up (and to them it works almost every time) most of the cases. The all I have to do is to talk with them and they’re getting corpse pale in their faces and then realize I’m lost and impossible to turn over. One guy even tried an exorcism on me......

WHAT DO YOUR MOTHER THINK ABOUT MAYHEM ?
She (and also my dad) thinks it’s good for me that I’m in a band, so I don’t start with something stupid instead. It’s hell a work to play in a band, whatever someone might think. Only the letter writing is a full-day job. What she do not like is when I sometimes gets ideas of cutting myself up and when I lived at my parents home, none of them liked when I had parts of animals in my room (from some animals they used to start to rot already at the second day).

CAN YOU SAY A FEW WORDS ABOUT THE SONG « BURIED BY TIME AND DUSK »
Not the best lyrics I’ve done.

YOU SEEM TO LIKE BLACK SIDES OF THINGS, WHY ?
It simply is my way of thinking. The only that feels as the possible right torme. I search for the Evil and Black in all matters and I don’t give a dawn of what others are saying of that !

WHAT IS OCCULTISM FOR YOU ?
It sounds too mystical only, to me... I’m into the pure Evil and right on Black ! But with that I don’t mean I’m a great sorcerer. I mean of a though and a style of living.
I just don’t really know why I’ve hated all the fucking christans the whole life of mine and I’d search for the Evil darkness. I totally ignore those who are telling me I sicking my head I better go to hospital. Occult can be just anything that people think sounds strange to them. There is no actual limits of what is the occult… Yes mystic, it can be anything from practice. After my opinion, that word occult doesn’t say anything !

IF i TELL YOU "SATAN",WOULD YOU LIKE 95% OF THE TRASHERS, RUNNING AWAY DO A STRANGE FACE, SHIT ON YOURSELF, SAY "nO, NO, NO, NO, NO, NOT SATAN",AND GET ANGRY AFTER HAVING CALLED YOUR MOTHER ? WHY ?
Of course, I won’t run nor put shit on you. Mainstream people of clone bands used to fuck with the very few existing anti trend Black Metal bands when crossover-straight-edge-vegetarians ruled the trends… then grindcore was "in" and people used to refuse listen to anythong else than NAPALM DEATH, and so on... It’s not actually NAPALM DEATH who created this awful fashion actually, it was the children who then had to try playing fast. How I hated all the demos with hundred of second-sings and lyrics talking of how many animals that get killed coz of hamburgers and do not vegetables either coz they’re also living. AAAAARRGH !!! As what happens sooner or later with all trends they’re vanishing completly and everybody forget about it really fast. Even Death Metal became trend. At least, it’s on its way. So, what did happen to all the "important" lyrics bands that blamed all the others for not been "in". Did they went designing new fashions that everyone had to follow ? Hell no ! AAAAAAARRRHHHHGGHH-death, the mother fuckers jumped on Death Metal !!! How dared they make Death Metal to something normal that winmps are starting to play to await something new to appear… Next trend ! I will guess the most of the true BM heads (who’ve been into it since Venom) can understand what I mean here. It feels like something is really wrong when serious bands that wanna create something own musically are in ‘zines that also feature noise bands that have been existing for a week but already have released 3 demo’s or something like that and are playing in 25 differents "bands" only for fun. Bands that are sending picture of theselves who are supposed to be funny, strange glasses, toilet paper and a shirt on the head and so much other ghildish and above it all boring bullshit, I think those have misunderstood humour completly ! I refuse to laugh of this ! I cannot understand why everything has to be so fucking funny and how people can laugh at this, and if someone might laugh of this interview, I can tell him that he has misunderstood the whole point of this and the rest of this interview, read it again more carefully and he won’t find this funny at all ! It’s not funny and I refuse to say something funny or laugh, everybody would misunderstand everything only. There’s so much that stupid people only seek for a good time, so they can laugh don’t understand by the music so I should even refuse listen to music... But that would be too hard to do and it needs more self control for that. The most of the new demo’s sound all the same, the originally is gone it seems. I can’t see why so many self-condemned bands have to exist. One weird thing is that when a band almost is formed they have to record a demo and straight after that, they "have to" give out something on vynil... and then only after a few weeks they can’t understand how they could record this when they’re sounding much better now if they haven’t already forgot it.

DO YOU LIKE BLACK SABBATH (OLD ONES, WITH DIO AND OZZY) ?
Only with Ozzy ! By dio I can listen to « Holy Driver » but nothing else.

DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN YOU WERE A HEAVY METAL KIDS ?
Hey, I’m lucky I’m not a NAPALM DEATH/CARCASS kid. Well, then the most Evil, "Occult", dirty and the worst are BLACK SABBATH, KISS,IRON MAIDEN, AC/DC and MOTORHEAD, they were my faves. When I heard VENOM and MERCYFUL FATE, it felt like I lost an important part of my brain and I worshipped them.

WHY ARE YOU ANTI-MOSH ?
Cos I hate that word !!! I wanna hear an explanation of what the moshers actually do when they’re moshing...

LAST WORD...
"Antiquus Malum Cruentus Scriptum De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas" : It’s a book I recommend.

Kriss-Toff Scottis to STREGOICA

 
Heather, 2009

Biography
Gallery
Discography
Download
Guestbook
Forum
Links

Cделано by Scottis Kriss-Toff

НЕБОЛЬШАЯ ИСТОРИЯ?
Выдать короткую историю почти также трудно, как избегать всех 6 лет. Так что, я расскажу о составе Mayhem. После того, как Маньяк (бывший вокалист) и Мангейм (бывший ударник) ушли (после записи Deathcrush), я присоединился к Mayhem ранней весной 1988 и Хэллхаммер пришел где-то через месяц. Мы получили мерзкие проблемы с местами для репетиций, жильем, деньгами, и т.д., и т.п... Но мы не сдадимся, только потому что группа - причина нашего существования. (Мы будем мертвы без Mayhem, хе!!!) Все еще пытаемся получить материал для LP. Мы делаем только песни, которые будут жить вечно, не трендовое дерьмо на один день... Я ненавижу тренды!

СТИЛЬ?
Мы блэк-металическая команда!

ВДОХНОВЕНИЕ?
Мы стараемся не копировать другие стили, но каждая группа получает вдохновение, только если они так не думают сами. Мы еще под влиянием Venom (старого Venom, конечно) и музыки, созданной ими. Меня вдохновляют разные певцы конечно, например, Mantas, ранние Death, Poison (немецкая конечно), Sarcofago, Parabellum (первое демо) и ранние Sepultura.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ?
За все эти годы у меня не так много дискографии. Был "Pure Fucking Armageddon", ограниченный до 100 копий, "Deathcrush" в 1987, наше второе демо, наш мини-LP "Deathcrush" в 1987, ограниченный до 1000 копий + несколько репетиционных пленок, сделанных Маньяком в "Maniac Prod".

НЫНЕШНИЙ СОСТАВ?
- Дэд (но еще не похороненный! (игра слов - Dead but not still buried - прим. переводчика) - вокал
- Евронимус (греческое имя принца смерти) - ведущая гитара
- Некробатчер - бас
- Хэллхаммер - ударные

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ВНЕ ГРУППЫ?
- Дэд: поездка в Трансильванию, любовь к замкам, люблю наносить глубокие порезы себе и окружающим, пытать людей и животных.
- Евронимус: опасные эксперименты с химикатами, странная наука.
- Некробатчер: гуру и курильщик.
- Хэллхаммер: адски пьет и затем поет матросские песни.

ЗНАЧЕНИЕ НАЗВАНИЯ MAYHEM?
Это достаточно жестоко, думаю. Для тех людей, которые читают это сейчас, было очень много "Mayhem"-ов по всему миру, но мы были первыми! Название идет из 1982, когда группа была огранизована.

МОЖЕШЬ РАССКАЗАТЬ МНЕ О СЛОВАХ?
Слова в "Pure Fucking Armageddon" были клонами Venom. В "Deathcrush" более убийственная, безумная, трупоедская лирика. Насчет новых, я делаю их достаточно долго и я одержим легендами о Трансильвании и ее замками, сатанинсками шабашами, темными искусствами и такими животными, как грифы, нетопыри и козлы. Так что, я пишу о ЗЛЕ! Я вдохновляюсь злом во всем, что я делаю. Когда я рисую, это для выражения зла, когда я сплю, когда я говорю, когда я думаю... и когда я создаю лирику.

ЧТО ТЫ МОЖЕШЬ СКАЗАТЬ НАСЧЕТ СЛЕДУЮЩИХ СЛОВ?
Алкоголь: ничего не осталось.
Наркотики: против.
Сигареты: не курю.
Секс: Жестокость и смерть.
Политика: дерьмо!
Религия: древняя, злая, Сатанинская!
Деньги: всегда разоряюсь...
СПИД: Марсин Ваврейнзак (из "Eternal Torment").
Пытки: приятно.
Шум: детские группы!
Мечты (надежды): Трансильвания, бессмертие.
Смерть: мир.
Жизнь: глупые смертные!
Дождь: ночью.
Ветер: в темном лесу.
Гром: в темном небе.
Зло: злая погода, замок.
Napalm death: тренд!
Земля: нет надежды.
Волшебник: Черные искусства.
Конец: кроссовер, стрэйт-эйжд и грайнд.
Ты: суеверие в трансильванских мечтах осуществились...

ДЕСЯТЬ ТВОИХ ЛЮБИМЫХ ГРУПП?
(без порядка)
Parabellum (RIP) из Колумбии, Sarcofago из Бразилии, Masacre из Колумбии, Deathpeed (RIP) из Японии, Poison (RIP) из Германии, Damnation (RIP) из Канады, Tormentor из Венгрии, Imperator из Польши, Grotesque из Швеции, Reencarnation из Колумбии.

ТЫ ЗНАЕШЬ MAYHEM ИЗ США? ЧТО ТЫ ДУМАЕШЬ О ТОМ, ЧТО ОНИ ДЕЛАЮТ?
Я ненавижу их!!! Как могут быть релизы таким дерьмом, даже если они коммерческий лейбл? Мы выдали наш мини-LP "Deathcrush" за полгода до того, как они выпустили их дерьмовую подборку! Я полагаю, ты слышал бразильские Mayhem? Они теперь распались, но это по крайней мере был дэт-метал, и мне нравилась их музыка. Существовали также другие группы, но их больше нет. Я знаю о двух сейчас существующих: Mayhem из Венгрии и из Уругвая.

ТЫ ВСЕГДА ИГРАЛ В ДЭТ/БЛЭК/ДУМ ГРУППАХ?
Я пел в двух группах - Morbid и Mayhem. Они обе блэк-метал.

ПОЧЕМУ ТЫ ПОКИНУЛ MORBID?
Потому что гитарист оригинального состава ушел из группы и остальные не знали, хотят ли они оставлять блэк-группу. Было слишком много проблем на гигах и между членами группы, так что, по моему мнению, группы больше не существовало после первого демо "December Moon". Позже, они записали другое демо с другим составом, новый логотип и полностью новый стиль, нежели раньше. Иногда я думаю, что дожен добавить, что мы думали сделать еще одно выступление Morbid в старом стиле, и также думали о финальной песне "Death execution", которой заканчивается "December Moon" (на демо только ла-ла-ла). Это была целая песня, но она не закончена, потому что мы меняли ее все время во время существования Morbid и после, делали из нее две песни, и потом, выдали как демо в один темный день.

ЧТО ТЫ ДУМАЕШЬ О "БЕЛОМ" МЕТАЛЕ (МЕТАЛ ЗА БИБЛИЮ, ИИСУСА)?
Во-первых, я не думаю, что это метал. Потом, если его можно назвать металом, он идет от Venom... Если там есть грайндкор, нойз, стрэйт-эйдж или дерьмовый белый метал. Для меня, только блэк истинный, и только смерть реальна!

ГРУППЫ ВСЕГДА ГОВОРЯТ, ЧТО ХОТЕЛИ БЫ СДЕЛАТЬ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЕ С VENOM И SLAYER. ХОТЕЛИ БЫ ВЫ СДЕЛАТЬ ГИГ С STRYPER, VENGEANCE И HOLY SOLDERS? ПОЧЕМУ?
Похоже белые "группы" думают, что блэк-метал для развлечения. Мы серьезная блэк-метал группа. Мы принимаем это все серьезно! "Белые" группы не имеют права на существование.

У ТЕБЯ КОГДА-НИБУДЬ БЫЛИ ПРОБЛЕМЫ С ЦЕРКОВЬЮ ИЛИ ОСОБЕННО РАЛИГИОЗНЫМИ ЛЮДЬМИ?
Хорошо, христиане, мормоны, кришнаиты, свидетели Иеговы и остальные пытались обратить меня в религию, безуспешно, конечно. Большинство из них, христиане в особенности, не верят сами, потому что большинство из них родители и семья заставляли "верить", и после всего, они выходят и начинают заставлять остальных присоединиться к ним... немного верующих, которые выбрали это сами и верят, я их пугаю (и это работает почти всегда) в большинстве случаев. Все, что мне нужно сделать - это поговорить с ними, и они бледнеют, как трупы и понимают, что я потерян для них, и невозможно что-то повернуть. Один парень попытался провести экзорцизм...

ЧТО ТВОЯ МАТЬ ДУМАЕТ О MAYHEM?
Она (как и мой отец) думает, что это хорошо для меня, что я в группе, так что я не буду заниматься какой-нибудь ерудной. Это адски сложно, игра в группе. Только написание письма - это день работы. Ей не нравится, когда я режу себя, и когда я жил с родителями, никто из них не любил, когда я притаскивал части мертвых животных в комнату (они начинали гнить на следующий день).

ТЫ МОЖЕШЬ СКАЗАТЬ НЕСКОЛЬКО СЛОВ О ПЕСНЕ "BURIED BY TIME AND DUST"?
Не самая лучшая моя лирика.

ПОХОЖЕ, ТЕБЕ НРАВИТСЯ ТЕМНАЯ СТОРОНА ВЕЩЕЙ, ПОЧЕМУ?
Это просто мой способ мышления. Это то, что кажется возможным. Я ищу Зло и Тьму во всем, и меня не волнует, что остальные говорят об этом!

ЧТО ОККУЛЬТИЗМ ДЛЯ ТЕБЯ?
Это звучит немного загадочно... Я увлечен чистым злом и Тьмой! Но я не имею ввиду, что я великий колдун. Я имею ввиду мысли и стиль жизни. Я просто не знаю, почему я ненавижу всех ебаных христиан всю свою жизнь и искал Злую сторону. Я полностью игнорировал тех, кто говорил, что я больной на голову, и лучше бы мне сходить в больницу. Оккульт может быть всем, что людям кажется странным. Нет пределов того, что может быть названо оккультным... Да, мистика. Это может быть что-то после практики. По моему мнению, слово само по себе ничего не говорит!

ЕСЛИ Я СКАЖУ "САТАНА", ПОСТУПИШЬ ЛИ ТЫ, КАК 95% ТРЭШЕРОВ, ТО ЕСТЬ БУДЕШЬ БЕГАТЬ СО СТРАННЫМ ЛИЦОМ, СКАЖЕШЬ "НЕТ, НЕТ, НЕ САТАНА" И РАЗОЗЛИШЬСЯ ПОСЛЕ ТОГО, КАК ПОЗОВЕШЬ МАМУ? ПОЧЕМУ?
Конечно, я не буду бегать. Мейнстрим или группы-клоны имеют обыкновение обсирать несколько существующих нетрендовых блэк-металических групп, когда кроссоверы-вегетарианцы-стрэйтэйджеры правят бал, и люди отказываются слушать все, кроме Napalm Death, и так далее... Это не только Napalm Death создали всю эту ужасную моду, это были детишки, которые пытались играть. Как я ненавижу все демо с второсортными песнями и словами о том, как много животных убивают для гамбургеров, и нельзя есть овощи, потому что они тоже живые. АРРРГГГГХХХ! Рано или поздно они исчерпают себя, и все забудут про них. Даже дэт-метал стал трендом. По крайней мере, он на своем пути. Так, что случится со всеми "важными" группами, которые проклинают всех, кто к ним не отновится. Они сделали новую моду, которой каждый следует? Черт, нет! ААААААРРРРХХХГГГГГГХХХХ-смерть, ебаные придурки наехали на дэт-метал! Как посмели они сделать дэт-метал чем-то нормальным, что его могут играть скоты. Еще один тренд! Я думаю, тру БМ (я имею ввиду тех, кто увлекался ранним Venom) могут понять, что я имею ввиду. Похоже на что-то реально неправильное, когда группы которые хотят создавать что-то свое в музыке в тех же журналах, в которых всякие нойз группы, которые существовали неделю, но уже успели выпустить три демо или что-то вроде этого и играют в 25 различных "группах" только для развлечения. Группы, которые рассылают картинки, которые должны быть смешными: странные очки, туалетная бумага, маяка на голове и много остального ребячества во всем этом дерьме, я думаю, у них полностью нет чувства юмора! Я отказываюсь смеяться над этим! Я не понимаю, почему все так весело и как люди могут смеяться над этим, и если кто-то будет смеяться над этим интервью, я могу сказать ему, что он не понял все остальное и может перечитать сначала более внимательно, и не сможет найти ничего веселого! Это не смешно и я не буду говорить ничего смешного или смеяться. Так много глупые люди ищут в свободное время, что они могут смеяться над музыкой, не понимая ее, так что я отказываюсь это слушать... Но это было сложно сделать и это требует большого самоконтроля. Все новые демо звучат похоже, они все похожи. Я не понимаю, почему могут существовать такие группы. Самое странное, сразу после того, как группа сформировалась, они выдают демо и сразу же винил... И через несколько месяцев они не могут понять, как они записали это демо, поскольку теперь они звучат намного лучше...

ТЕБЕ НРАВИТСЯ BLACK SABBATH (СТАРЫЙ, С ДИО И ОЗЗИ)?
Только с Оззи! С Дио я могу слушать только "Holy diver" и больше ничего.

ТЫ ПОМНИШЬ, КАК ТЫ БЫЛ ХЕВИ-МЕТАЛИЧЕСКИМ РЕБЕНКОМ?
Хей, я счастлив, что не слушал Napalm Death/Carcass. Хорошо, наиболее злые были Black Sabbath, Kiss, Iron Maiden, AC/DC и Motorhead, они были моими любимыми. Когда я слушал Venom и Mercyful Fate, было такое ощущения, что я потерял часть моего мозга, и я поклонялся им.

ПОЧЕМУ ТЕБЕ НЕ НРАВИТСЯ СЛЭМ?
Потому что я ненавижу этот мир!!! Я хочу услышать объяснение, что эти слэмеры на самом деле делают...

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ СЛОВА...
"Antiquus Malum Cruentus Scriptum De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas": рекомендую эту книгу.

Перевод: Heather

 

 

 
Heather, 2009